Congratulations! In 2014 TEAM CANADA will field its most competitive Premier Division teams to date. With our eye is firmly on the podium, the coaches and selection committee want to express what an incredibly competitive and difficult decision this was – thank you to everyone that submitted. We are pleased to have 6 Provinces represented this season. Congratulations to the following athletes:

  1. Katelyn Annis
  2. Christie Peddle
  3. Megan Ling
  4. Amy Serwetnyk
  5. Meghan Clark
  6. Michelle McCormick
  7. Nicole Syptak
  8. Amanda Dellapenta
  9. Kirsten Rodgers
  10. Laura King
  11. Sarah Butt
  12. Alyssa Shaver
  13. Jessica St. John
  14. Taylor Durand
  15. Courtney Whelan
  16. Sydney Helgesen
  17. Micheala Nedrick
  18. Emily Baylis
  19. Haley Chou
  20. Dana Fox
  21. Brittnay Hawkins
  22. Kimberley Kaplar
  23. Claire Webster
  24. Victoria Ngynen
  25. Jenn Jelinski
  26. Erica Gladue
  27. Marissa Adams
  28. April Grant
  1. Katie Kovacs
  2. Kaitlyn Harvey
  3. Danielle Hillard
  4. Josslyn Farrow
  5. Diana Wan
  6. Kezia Burke
  7. Meaghan Giesbrecht
  8. Mackenzie Gmiterek
  9. Ashley Dunn
  10. Mark Loughery
  11. Kevin Cady
  12. Tim Greyling
  13. Dan Golfi
  14. Jeff Bogue
  15. Peter Cicco
  16. Nick Jones
  17. Chris McMurren
  18. Dallas Kutnikoff
  19. Calvin Ling
  20. Lee Detlor
  21. Bryan Todd
  22. Andrew Francis
  23. Kurtis Ford
  24. Spencer Newberry
  25. Micheal Gemieux
  26. Byron Long
  27. Josh Lindberg
  28. Ali Bazzi
  29. Tarek Legay


The deadline for submission of your application, video and payment is midnight on January 10th, 2014.

We cannot accept late applications, vids or payments – please do not miss your opportunity to be a part of Team Canada in 2014.

If you have questions regarding the process don’t hesitate to contact .

Good luck!

2014 Team Canada Coaching Staff

The 2014 Team Canada Coaching staff is without a doubt the strongest Premier (level 6) coaching staff in the country. Canada remains committed to making the podium in 2014 in the Premier division. They are:

David Lee Tracey – Head Coach, Western University and Owner PCG Vipers

Sandy Han – Owner and Coach Kingston Elite, former Head Coach Queen’s University

Jon Cameron – Coach and Technical Advisor at PCT Cobras, former Head Coach Wilfred Laurier University

Marcy Kuzemchak РHead Coach McMaster University, Coach Cheerforce Allstars

Dianne Solokov – Coach Cheerforce Allstars

Kenny Feeley – Spring Tumbling for Cheerleaders

Dianne Greenough – Owner Perfect Storm Athletics

Jeremy Wong – Choreographer All Things Cheer, Coach Vancouver Allstars

Kim Fiissel – Owner Alberta Cheer Empire


Team Canada at the ICU World Championships

Check out the final episode in our web series from AceTV. Thanks to them and ProCheer for making it happen.

We are so proud of our Stunt Group and Partner Pair

Thanks to AceTV for capturing the sacrifice and joy our partner pair and stunt groups experience.



2013 Team Canada Training

Check out what training is like with Team Canada. Thanks to our friends at AceTV!






2013 Team Canada Coed Premier

Check out Team Canada Coed Premier from our friends at AceTV